Happy Halloween!

To celebrate, I have compiled a few photos of scary things I have seen in the last year and a half.  Most people seem to think I should be scared of traveling alone, but this is not the case… However, there are many things I am afraid of. In no particular order, here are some:
IMG_5891Capela de Ossos Bone Chapel, Faro, Portugal

IMG_0394Rodeo, Colorado, USA

IMG_1819Horse Spider, El Tunco, El Salvador

IMG_4379Shriveled up Human Head (most likely fake), Middle of the World, Ecuador

IMG_4543Dead turtle, Galapagos, Ecuador : (

IMG_5116

Skinned Cow, Jujuy, Argentina

IMG_5555

Shriveled up llama fetuses, La Paz, Bolivia

IMG_5681

Creepy doll, Valencia, Spain

IMG_5873

Creepy doll head, Lagos, Portugal

IMG_6766

Caterpillar, Akchor, Morocco

IMG_6956

My barefeet amongst pigeon shit, Fez, Morocco

IMG_6805

Marginalised women…. everywhere

